Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Associates RUFC

View

First Grade - The team

Dean Taylor-Menzies

Number 8
W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
Season
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 22:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 22:30
h
League
W
May 2018
Sat 12 May, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 19 May, 15:30
h
League
W
Sat 26 May, 15:30
h
League
W
June 2018
Sat 9 Jun, 22:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Jun, 22:30
a
UWA
League
W
Sat 30 Jun, 15:30
a
League
L
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 15:30
h
League
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:30
h
League

Club sponsors