Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Associates RUFC app

View

First Grade - The team

Paasi Fine

Tight-head Prop
W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Second Grade
All appearances (10)
Season
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:30
a
League
W
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 15:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 May, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 19 May, 15:30
h
League
W
Sat 26 May, 15:30
h
League
W
June 2018
Sat 9 Jun, 22:30
a
League
L
Sat 30 Jun, 15:30
a
League
L
July 2018
Sat 7 Jul, 15:30
h
League
W
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:30
h
League
Sun 26 Aug, 03:30
h
W

Club sponsors